A person sitting at a table with a cup of coffee

Attention Canadian Cohousers! Building community? Let’s share and help each other grow!

CohoCan is a Zoom-based web chat, facilitating conversations among cohousers across Canada. Come and meet your fellow cohousers from across the country.

Talk to people in existing communities and those that are just forming. Share laughter, knowledge, and insights as we get to know each other, ask questions and exchange experiences.

View this video on how to get started using Zoom. Join a Zoom Meeting

Zoom is accessible on all platforms, pc, apple, and mobile

The next CohoCan chat will be held on Thursday, Mar 18, 2021. (Then- Apr 15, May 20, and Jun 17,2021 -- ie third thursday of the month)     Zoom Invitation

9:30 p.m. (Newfoundland), 9:00 p.m. (Atlantic), 8:00 p.m. (Toronto), 7:00 p.m. (Kenora), 7:00 p.m. (Manitoba), 7:00 p.m (Saskatchewan Winter) 6:00 p.m. (Saskatchewan Summer DST ), 6:00 p.m. (Alberta), 5:00 p.m. (British Columbia)

Note that effective Mar 14, we will be on daylight savings time and those in saskatchewan will move from being on Manitoba time and move to being on Alberta time. For the rest of you, your times will not change

You can contact CohoCan at CohoCan@gmail.com or visit us on the web at www.CohoCan.ca

You can subscribe to CohoCan Reminders (a few days prior to webchat ) at CohoCan-Reminders

Here is a link to our google calendar: Add to Google Calendar

We look forward to connecting with you!